MENU
RESERVER MAINTENANT
RESERVER MAINTENANT +30 6973319114

 Nostos Villa

La Villa Nostos est une propriété tout à fait aristocratique, qui associe à la fois le style typique de l’architecture ionienne et les lignes simples et pures du minimalisme. Nichée dans une colline verdoyante et luxuriante surplombant l’infinité de la mer Ionienne, cette villa est un paradis pour tous les sens.

Avec une superficie de 100 m2, la villa dispose de nombreuses portes fenêtres offrant accès direct à la belle véranda pavée de pierres avec des patios de pelouse. Avec une chambre principale avec lit double grande taille (king size), salle de bains avec jacuzzi et baignoire, une autre chambre avec 2 lits simples et salle de bains avec douche en suite, la villa peut accueillir 4 personnes dans une ambiance élégante dégageant une ambiance relaxante et purifiante.

Les hauts plafonds avec toit à poutres apparentes dans ses intérieurs font de cette villa, minimaliste dans tous ses aspects, une maison de vacances accueillante et chaleureuse. Une sale de séjour spacieuse offrant une vue imprenable sur les espaces de la villa et une cuisine moderne avec tous les appareils électroménagers nécessaires, avec un grand coin repas pour six personnes en dîner sur place, satisferont tous les besoins de la clientèle.

Le design chic et le confort exceptionnel s’étendent aux espaces extérieurs, où une élégante aire à manger ombragée surplombe la piscine et des terrasses avec canapés et chaises longues permettent aux clients de se détendre au soleil ou a l’ombre.

Coffre-fort

Transfert gratuit à l’arrivée

Parking gratuit

Animaux domestiques admis sur demande

MENU
BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW

Nostos Villa is an utterly aristocratic property matching both the typical style of Ionian architecture and the simple and clean lines of minimalism. Nestled within a lush verdant hill overlooking the infinite Ionian Sea, this villa is a heaven for all senses.

Opening at a 100m2, the villa features numerous window doors with direct access to the beautiful stone paved veranda with lawn patios. One master bedroom with king size bed, bathroom with Jacuzzi and bathtub, one more bedroom with 2 single beds, en-suite bathroom with shower, can sleep 4 guests in an elegant ambience radiating a relaxing, cleansing aura.

High ceilings with apparent beam roof throughout its interiors make this otherwise minimal house a welcoming, warm holiday home. An airy sitting room, enjoying the stunning views of the villa’s settings, and a modern kitchen with all the necessary appliances, with spacious dining area for six people for in-house dining, will definitely satisfy all guest needs.

Chic design and exceptional comfort extend to the outdoor areas, where a stylish shaded dining area overlooks the swimming pool and terraces with sofas and sun beds enable the guests to relax under or out of the sun.

 Nostos Villa

Start the day with a delicious breakfast, check your emails using our free internet access and then soak up the sun by your private pool or enjoy a cooling dip! Alternatively, you can go for a swim to the nearby small secluded beach (5 minutes on foot), walk to the town of Gaios to visit the local shops and bakeries and have lunch at a cosy taverna (15 minutes) or take a short drive to enjoy the island’s several attractions.